Unanswered forum topics

Topic Forum
Normal topic Plenary Session RCSI Bahrain | Thursday 7th January 2021 | 07:00 GMT
by David Smith on Wed, 2021-01-13 13:42
Online 2021
Normal topic Closing Plenary | Friday 8th January 2021 | 15:30 GMT
by David Smith on Tue, 2021-01-12 10:15
Online 2021
Normal topic EUR-HUMAN: PHC for Refugees
by Matteo Vezzosi on Thu, 2020-12-03 10:38
Working Group on Caring for Vulnerable People
Normal topic Colombia responds to COVID-19 with an intercultural health model
by Matteo Vezzosi on Sun, 2020-11-29 21:57
Working Group on Caring for Vulnerable People
Normal topic Council of European Dentists (CED) resolution on Artificial Intelligence in Dentistry
by David Smith on Sun, 2020-11-29 13:44
Working Group on Digital Skills and Technology in Healthcare and Education
Normal topic Tuesday 10th November 2020: RWE4Decisions event "Health Innovation – the European Health Data Space and Real-World Evidence"
by Matteo Vezzosi on Fri, 2020-11-06 18:07
Working Group on Digital Skills and Technology in Healthcare and Education
Normal topic Investment in digital health needs careful planning: new WHO guide explains how to do it well
by David Smith on Thu, 2020-11-05 09:30
Working Group on Digital Skills and Technology in Healthcare and Education
Normal topic Strengthen Community Based Care to minimize health inequalities and improve the integration of vulnerable migrants and refugees
by David Smith on Thu, 2020-11-05 09:25
Working Group on Caring for Vulnerable People
Normal topic Webinar: Health Work Force Accreditation and Regulation in Africa
by David Smith on Tue, 2020-11-03 13:07
Working Group on Health Workforce Policy and Research
Normal topic Values based/ compassionate leadership styles
by jamesa43_953 on Thu, 2020-10-22 08:36
Working Group on Leadership and Health Management
Normal topic A Call to Action to include health workforce in the HORIZON Europe Program 2021-2022
by David Smith on Mon, 2020-10-19 13:27
Working Group on Health Workforce Policy and Research
Normal topic Organisation of resilient health and social care following the Covid-19 pandemic
by David Smith on Sun, 2020-10-11 08:30
Working Group on Health Workforce Policy and Research
Normal topic SAVE THE DATE - SEPEN closing event
by David Smith on Wed, 2020-09-30 09:00
Working Group on Health Workforce Policy and Research
Normal topic Lessons learned from the EmERGE Project
by Matteo Vezzosi on Mon, 2020-09-28 11:25
Working Group on Digital Skills and Technology in Healthcare and Education
Normal topic The Health Labour Market and the ‘Human Face’ of the Health Workforce
by David Smith on Mon, 2020-09-28 07:29
Working Group on Health Workforce Policy and Research
Normal topic International Forum On Women’s Brain And Mental Health
by Matteo Vezzosi on Wed, 2020-09-23 10:45
Working Group on Gender Equality in Health Professional Education
Normal topic IEEE whitepaper on ICT systems for NCD prevention
by Matteo Vezzosi on Thu, 2020-09-10 14:39
Working Group on Digital Skills and Technology in Healthcare and Education
Normal topic Lifting up the women of Europe - The complex journey toward gender equality
by valia_343 on Fri, 2020-08-28 18:24
Working Group on Gender Equality in Health Professional Education
Normal topic New Publication and new Call
by gillesdussault_347 on Wed, 2020-08-19 14:09
Working Group on Health Workforce Policy and Research
Normal topic New Publication and new Call
by gillesdussault_347 on Wed, 2020-08-19 14:08
Working Group on Health Workforce Policy and Research

Pages