Webinar: Health Work Force Accreditation and Regulation in Africa

1 post / 0 new
David Smith
Webinar: Health Work Force Accreditation and Regulation in Africa

Free webinar on Accreditation featuring ECFMG®│FAIMER® and WFME  titled “Health Work Force Accreditation and Regulation in Africa” which will showcase the state of accreditation of HWF training in Africa, provide a summary report on the 2019 Global Symposium on Health Workforce Accreditation and Regulation held in Turkey by WHO and ECFMG|FAIMER, coupled with an overview of the current World Federation of Medical Education (WFME) guidelines on accreditation.

Date: 11 November 2020  

Time: 2-3:30 PM GMT; 3-4:30 PM WAST; 4-5:30 PM CAT, SAST; 5-6:30 PM EAT; 9-10:30 AM EST, 8-9:30AM CST

Registration link: https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZUoduqtqDMuGtI5uSuGFXBQz6xLszrmZc7Q