Pharmacy are pleased to announce that the application period is now open for their Travel Award 2020. The nominations and applications will beassessed by an Evaluation Committee chaired by Prof. Jeffrey Atkinson, Section Editor-in-Chief of Pharmacy. This prize provides financial assistance for the winners to attend an international pharmacy conference to be held in 2020 and to present an oral presentation, poster, or both. Applicants must be postdoctoral fellows or PhD students involved in pharmaceutical sciences and education, broadly defined as any discipline covered by the journal Pharmacy. Please apply by clicking the link below before 15 January 2020. The winners will be announced on 29 February 2020.

Further info: