Free Webinar on 'How to Ensure Durable Learning in Medical Education'

A free webinar, hosted by Lecurio, on 'How to Ensure Durable Learning in Medical Education' will take place on March 9th, 9:00 PST (12:00 EST and 18:00 CET). The webinar is hosted by Dr. Peter Horneffer and offers insights into durable learning which aims to provide deep and lasting knowledge retention. While fostering durable learning might be the desired outcome of many teaching methods, some methods are better suited for it than others. The webinar will provide some of the skills needed to learn how evidence-based learning strategies can foster long-term retention of medical knowledge. 

Sign up for free here: https://www.lecturio.com/re-envision/k9i3i9/