Advisory Board

Standing Board Members

Dr. Adrianna Nizińska, Senior Lecturer, University of Gothenburg, Sweden

Prof. Arie Rotem, Emeritus Professor, University of New South Wales, Australia

Prof. Hester Klopper, Deputy Vice Chancellor, Stellenbosch University, South Africa

Prof. Josie Fraser, Deputy Vice-Chancellor, The Open University, United Kingdom 

Prof. Rita Borg Xuereb, Head of Midwifery, University of Malta, Malta

Mr. Russell Metcalfe-Smith, Simulation Center Manager, Cedars-Sinai Medical Center, USA

Prof. Thomas Kearns, Executive Director, Royal College of Surgeons in Ireland, Ireland 

Working Group Leads

Mr. Adam Layland, Senior Lecturer in Leadership and Management, Coventry University, United Kingdom 

Dr. Eszter Kovács, Assistant Professor, Semmelweis University, Hungary

Mr. Jose Guilherme Couto, Assistant Lecturer, University of Malta, Malta

Prof. Lesley Diack, Professor, Robert Gordon University, United Kingdom 

Dr. Lidia Georgieva, Associate Professor of Public Health and Healthcare Management, Medical University of Sofia, Bulgaria

Ms. Rachelle Blake, CEO and Managing Director, Omni Micro Systems / Omni Med Solutions GmbH, Germany

Dr Sharyn Maxwell, Senior Lecturer, Newcastle University, United Kingdom 

Dr. Soosmita Sinha, Founder & President, Health Law Institute, Swizterland 

Dr. Val Kozmenko, Director of Parry Center, University of South Dakota, USA

Ms. Valia Kalaitzi, Doctoral Researcher, Maastricht University, Netherlands